Author Topic: Use dinamically created form in the project  (Read 808 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline fixo

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 135
  • Karma: +4/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • prefered language: C
    • Prog expertise: Good
    • View Profile
Use dinamically created form in the project
« on: March 11, 2013, 07:11:42 PM »
I've created simple project to show the way
how to use dinamic form for user interaction
Please see attached .zip file and read HowTo.txt for more

Offline bcinnv

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • prefered language: VB
    • Prog expertise: Good
    • View Profile
Re: Use dinamically created form in the project
« Reply #1 on: March 23, 2013, 08:01:11 AM »
Works great! Thanks!

Offline fixo

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 135
  • Karma: +4/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • prefered language: C
    • Prog expertise: Good
    • View Profile
Re: Use dinamically created form in the project
« Reply #2 on: March 23, 2013, 05:26:13 PM »
You're welcome
Cheers :)